Starry night II



Sooner or later, people are gonna realize that nothing gives them the permission to go around and fuck off my life...


Starry night


Sooner or later, I'm gonna realize that nothing gives me the permission to go around and fuck off people's lives... good people's lives...


DARE! Always dare


I want to reach that state of condensation of sensations which constitutes a picture.



so high that can't come down


It looks to be a proper time for a real winter to come... Cause I feel way too hot for this weather!



And I've, got all the symptoms of a girl with a broken heart*


خسته و عصبی ام. شب ها بعد از دو ساعت خوابیدن، بیدار می شم ، بیدار می مونم... آروم نیستم. خودمو با کتاب خوندن سرگرم می کنم. 

معین داره می خونه.. "بلا گردون چشمات، زمین و آسمونها..."

بدون لحظه ای فکرکردن، بلند بلند تصحیحش می کنم: "اگه بلایی باشه، هرگز برای گردوندنش نوبت به زمین و آسمون نمی رسه ..."


چه می کنم با خودم؟؟



*But no matter what you'll never see me cry....



But now we're rocking at the dance floor acting naughty....


Takes off his glasses saying, "well.. there is no one around I wanna see but you". 

Two hours after he dared me to have fun in a perfectly lame party and dancing as if no one's watching (well.. we were actually the only people dancing, so I guess everybody was watching!!) He just had a look at me and said "You got it!" And I know that he means it.


Frankly, it makes me feel good. If only I shut up the voice in my head "I wish I felt the same way", it makes me feel good about myself.


After all, I was the one who started playing.. I was the one who wanted it to be just a game... I was the one who chose him, just because I found him a good player...